Summer Sale
Latest News

Sale Shoes

Please note we will be closed between Christmas and New Year. We will re-open on January 2nd. No Online Orders will be sent out in this time.b

CALL US ON (02) 9564 2212

VISIT US

Shop 2, 137 Norton Street - ENTRANCE & PARKING VIA SHORT STREET
Leichhardt NSW 2040

SHOP HOURS

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Sunday - Closed (except on the below dates and all of January) :
Sunday 7th October - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 14th October - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 21st October - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 28th October - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 4th November - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 11th November - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 18th November - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 25th November - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 2nd December - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 9th December - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 16th December - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 23rd December - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Closed 25th December until 2nd January NB. No online orders will be sent in this time.

January we are open every Sunday - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Public Holidays - Closed

Shop online 24/7 at www.billylou.com.au

Email: shoes@billylou.com.au

ABN : 30 141 723 159